Mariangela de Oliveira Castro

  • Health care, nursing (CNA), child education, hospitality and restaurant.
  • Cerquilho, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • May 06, 2019
Education Health Care Hospitality-Hotel Human Resources Nurse

What is your goal to work overseas?

I'm Brazilian and I'm 43 years old. I studied English a few months ago. I am married (he is a Pharmacist Biochemist), I have a daughter (she is 18 years old / student in biomedical sciences). I have a degree in the field of Education (and a second degree in Pedagogy / June 2019) and I have a high school diploma in Nursing Science. My experience is 20 years, with emphasis on maternal health (The Obstetric Block). I would like new professional challenges because I am sure that I have much to add and help American society, in which I have had the opportunity and happiness to personally meet this nation and this beautiful country last year! I am at your disposal for an interview. I offer my best regards.

Work Experience

Trainee in Pedagogy
Mar 2018 - City Hall - Cerquilho/SP Brazil

Teacher Assistant - Elementary School - 0 to 10 years old.

Nursing - Technical level.
Nov 2001 - Apr 2016 Hospital Cerquilho-Cerquilho-SP Brazil

Providing direct care with the sick, collaborating with their return to society or supporting them for a better quality of life, through psychological support, medication application, hygiene, providing hospitality to people of different cultures and age groups.

Administrative Assistant
May 2016 - Jan 2017 Real Estate "Central"

Administrative Assistant:

- Telephone answering / Reception of clients / Organization of documents.

Education

Pedagogy
Aug 2019 - Jun 2019 University Fael- Cerquilho - Brazil/Vanta Education Group-EUA
Physical Education
Jan 2009 - Jul 2012 University UNIESP- Tietê/SP Brazil
Nursing - Technical level.
Feb 1993 - Dec 1996 Institution Paula Souza - ETEC/Itapeva-SP Brazil

Your Country:

Brazil